Contact Us

We’re here to help. Contact your representative with any questions you have about your plan.

Our local Portland office is located at 200 SW Market Street, Suite 1700, Portland, OR 97201.

Financial Advisors can be reached at (503) 937-0378 or toll-free at (800) 238-6281. Fax: (503) 241-6060. Office hours are 8:30 a.m. through 5:00 p.m. (PST). You can also contact your local financial advisor directly:

View a PDF version of the contact list.

Main Contact

(503) 937-0378 or (800) 238-6281

Melinda Lewis, CFS, Financial Adviser

Melinda@lewis-stefani.com

Wendy Stefani, CFS, Financial Adviser

Wendy@lewis-stefani.com

Jay Recchia, Investment Adviser Representative

Jay@lewis-stefani.com

Kristin Walter, Investment Adviser Representative

Kristin@lewis-stefani.com

Melissa Handy, Assistant to Registered Representatives

Melissa@lewis-stefani.com

Heather Hall, Administrative Assistant

Heather.Hall@voya.com

Joe Michielsen, Investment Adviser Representative

jmichielsen@voyafa.com

Nick Depner, Investment Adviser Representative

nick.depner@voyafa.com

Investment adviser representative and registered representative of, and securities and investment advisory services offered through, Voya Financial Advisors, Inc. (member SIPC).

 

 

Insurance products, annuities and retirement plan funding issued by (third party administrative services may also be provided by) Voya Retirement Insurance and Annuity Company, One Orange Way, Windsor, CT 06095-4774. Securities are distributed by Voya Financial Partners LLC (member SIPC). All companies are members of the Voya® family of companies. Securities may also be distributed through other broker-dealers with which Voya has selling agreements. Insurance obligations are the responsibility of each individual company. Product and services may not be available in all states.